Tim

Tim

Anime lover

Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 35
Columbus, GA
Ethnicity: Inter-racial
Level of education:
Have Children: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: Christian/Protestant
Political: Not political
Profile Photo
1 of 5
 

My Description:

Just a few quick things about me,

I like anime, movies, museums, stitching, parks, reading, sci-fi, fantasy, anything geeky :D
I'm a quiet personality. In groups I like to hang back a bit and watch how others interact at first before I jump in.
I'm pretty open when it comes to music, usually whatever is on the radio I'm ok with
I love going out to the movies. Summertime is my favorite time for movies because that's when all the big blockbusters come out.
My relationship with the Lord is a big part of my life and I would like a partner who shares my faith.
Like I said I'm a bit of a geek. I'm into Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, conventions all the good stuff ^^. I love to read anything sci-fi or fantasy. I'm currently reading Outlander by Diana Gabaldon.
I don't watch too much TV but some of the shows I do like are True Blood, the Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Parenthood, Defiance, Game of Thrones, The Strain, and Orange is the New Black
I'm definitely a gamer. I own a PC, laptop, PS4, and a 3DS XL. I do most of my gaming on the PC and PS4.
I also come from a big board game and card game family so I enjoy playing those as well.
I'm really into anime. Some of my favorites are Samurai Champloo, Summer Wars, East of Eden, Toradora, anything by Hayao Miyazaki, Cowboy Bebop, and many more
I love coffee. Pretty much drink it everyday. If I could fit a Starbucks in my room I definitely would lol.
I am in the military stationed at Fort Benning.
I love cats! =^.^= I also like dogs, so if you have one that's cool but I hope you like cats too!
I would consider myself more of a homebody but I do love going out on hikes, museums and amusement parks are always fun, and sports when it's not too hot outside.
I've been living in the South for about three years but I'm a Northerner and city boy at heart. I come from Washington State.
Hmm and I guess that's kinda me in a nutshell (^_^)v
Anything else you wanna know? Feel free to ask!

My Match Description:

Well mainly someone who shares my love of all things sci-fi and geek :) I especially love Star Wars and anime. Also I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me. So someone who also loves the Lord!

My Video