Whitecrow

Whitecrow

Soaking up the sun.

Gender: Female
Looking For: Male
Age: 42
vancouver, WA
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education:
Have Children: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: Agnostic
Political: Middle of the road
Profile Photo
1 of 5
 

My Description:

Suburban born with a love of the mountains, computers, obscure board games and traveling.

I've had the honor of being able to travel to most states and a few countries but am exploratory and am looking forward to seeing as many countries and different cultures as possible.

Grew up both with and around computers and have had my liaison as a computer game and anime connoisseur but have hung up those pastimes in favor of the love of books, traveling and the outdoors. However, I can still appreciate a good reference and evening of joint gaming, be it LAN, game system or, most preferably, board games.

Family and friends are valued as the most important commodity and have rather traditional values with regards to such relationships. I come from a family that appreciates theater and the outdoors. I've spent time working for the local Renaissance Fair and generally enjoy taking part in local fairs and conventions.

I highly enjoy traveling and the outdoors. I appreciate hiking, biking and being able to go camping at least once every year. I'm interested in seeing new areas and try just about anything once that I haven't done before, from trying out different exotic foods to new and entertaining outdoor activities, just for the fun of it.

I enjoy rain, lightning and different kinds of music such as classical, Celtic, and Indie. I do not, however, appreciate heavy metal, rap and any sort of vulgar or hard music to the point of it being a deal breaker. This comes on par with the view that life has a way of leveling its own hardships on individuals, thus it being counter-productive and illogical to expose oneself to further negativity.

My Match Description:

Seeking someone with similar interests and enjoyment of theater and the arts. Someone who enjoys camping, the outdoors and staying physically healthy. Patience, respect, and honesty is a must.

I am not interested in anyone whom is into rap music, heavy metal, or anyone who finds excess vulgarity humorous.

Tea and always knowing where your towel is, is a plus.

My Video