SciFiAstroGeek

SciFiAstroGeek

I wish I was a mad man with a box!

Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 46
Highlands Ranch, CO
Ethnicity: Inter-racial
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Religion: Agnostic
Political: Middle of the road
Profile Photo
1 of 5
 

My Description:

So I've been watching all of the classic Dr. Who episodes. It makes me like the new episodes even more. It also makes me wish I had my own TARDIS and could just go explore all of Time and Space. My job keeps me busy. I like that, but sometimes you have to say enough and spend time doing stuff you love. Find that TARIDS. It would also be nice to have someone to do that with. Now having said that, I am way more into Star Trek and Star Wars. I can geek out about those two non-stop.

So what do I love to do? I like to make people laugh; I like to laugh, it keeps me sane. I'm learning to play the piano. Learning more about music has been big for me the past 12 years of lessons. (Dang that's a long time) I love movies and TV shows, that's what I do for a living. Yes, I like sports as well. Computers, Sci-fi, Astronomy, oh yeah I'm a geek. Science is the way to go! I love to learn more about what makes this world tick, where we've been and where we're going. I mean come on, we now have a space probe in orbit of a freaking comet for crying out loud. Plus the new rover and a helicopter on Mars. What, a helicopter? Oh yeah, how cool! I kinda have an obsession with those little plastic bricks, you know the ones. The name is Danish for play well. My basement is a dedicated build area. I belong to a fan club and we do shows year round. I do outdoor stuff and I wish I did more. I'm a bit out of shape, but I try to get to the gym and ride my bike as often as I can. Would love a racquetball partner. Trust me, I am not that good. I am a caring and compassionate guy, I want to be happy, I want you to be happy. So if you're still reading this small essay I've just written, and you've gone hmmm? Lets chat!

My Match Description:

I am looking for someone who is in the same boat as me. Life and career have reached a point where it's time to start looking for some companionship. I want someone who has settled on a good career choice and is either happy with it, or, who wants a change but has a good idea what that change should be. Doesn't have to be set in stone, but at least some firm goals in mind. Biggest thing I look for is common interests and mutual attractiveness.

My Likes

My dream date would be to do the following:
I always like dinner and a movie. Arcades are awesome. Concerts and shows. Or just staying in and watching Netflix is cool too.

My Video