Irregular Nerd J

Irregular Nerd J

Is there anybody out there?!?!

Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 39
Denver, CO
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: High School Graduate
Relationship Status:
Have Children: No
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Political:
Profile Photo
1 of 3
 

My Description:

I game now and then mostly on pc and xbone and a few others. FPS, action, adventure, rpg, strategy, anything with zombies, old/new...pretty much anything! I would love somebody to watch and game with- I have not explored MMOs as much as I'd like to yet ;p

I try to get crafty and use a few machines to that end to design and cut decals, 2d/3d print, art/animation, making crappy electronic music and such :)

My taste in music is pretty eclectic. Hard rock and metal, psychedelic, electronic, dubstep with attitude, electro-swing, trap, cyber punk and many others...pretty much anything again!

Movies and tv for me...I don't watch much but I'm most into horror, sci fi, comedy, action, documentary, history and educational media.

Books- boring, technical ones. I'd like to get into comics as well as cosplay and cons with somebody that has a feel for that world!

I'm a bit of a homebody but I love going out when I can- movies, museums, the zoo, concerts, fishing, the mountains and things like that. I'd like to go to New York, visit the Hayden Planetarium and meet Neil deGrasse Tyson, shake his hand and maybe ask him to sign some books for me. One day!

I am here ultimately looking for a long-term relationship but I'm also down for making some friends. If you think we're a match or if you just want to chat- feel free and contact me!

My Match Description:

Someone fun, funny, caring and honest. Someone that shares or at least tolerates some if my interests and also brings variety to the table. Someone that when together, we can be comfortable being ourselves. Also, it would be SO GREAT to have a gamer buddy...but I mentioned that already, didn't I? If you're an artistic/creative person that would be great too. Steady craftin'...

My Likes

My dream date would be to do the following:
Whatever we want!!

My Video